;

The Healthcare Financial Factor
A Free Virtual Workshop Event

Preparing for the transition from workplace to retirement.

Register Now

 

New, free, virtual event, airing daily October 11th through October 15th. (Pick a time that works for you.)  

Do you know that most pre-retirees list healthcare costs as their #1 financial concern?1 With good reason. The typical couple retiring at age 65 will spend a whopping $315,000 on healthcare during retirement.2 Education and planning can save you thousands.

Smiling older couple holding each other, text:

At The Healthcare Financial Factor, you’ll receive:

  • Smart strategies to plan & fund healthcare throughout your retirement
  • A list of avoidable mistakes that people make when buying coverage
  • Real-life examples of how good and bad healthcare decisions impact lifetime financial plans

 

 

Available Dates

Tuesday, October 11th | 9 am PT (12 pm ET) | REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, October 11th | 12 pm PT (3 pm ET) | REGISTER NOW

Wednesday, October 12th | 12 pm PT (3 pm ET) | REGISTER NOW

Thursday, October 13th | 2:30 pm PT (5:30 pm ET) | REGISTER NOW

Thursday, October 13th | 5:30 pm PT (8:30 pm ET) | REGISTER NOW

Saturday, October 15th | 9:30 am PT (12:30 pm ET) | REGISTER NOW

Thursday, August 25th | 6:45 p.m. | Sacramento, CA | REGISTER NOW

Thursday, August 25th | 6:45 p.m. | Auburn, CA | REGISTER NOW

Saturday, August 27th | 11:15 a.m. | Rancho Cordova, CA | REGISTER NOW

Thursday, August 25th | 6:45 p.m. | Broomfield, CO | REGISTER NOW

Saturday, August 27th | 11:15 a.m. | Highlands Ranch, CO | REGISTER NOW

Thursday, August 25th | 6:45 p.m. | Blue Ash, OH | REGISTER NOW

Saturday, August 27th | 11:15 a.m. | West Chester, OH | REGISTER NOW

Best in Class Advisors

NBRI3

Top 100 RIA Firm

Barron's1

9th in AUM Growth

RIA Channel8

4th Fastest Growing RIA

FA Magazine2

$14 Billion

Assets Under Management4

29 Years in Business

17,000+ Clients

Best Places to Work

InvestmentNews5

[1] PWC 2019 Employee Wellness Survey
[2] Fidelity Investments / 2022 Retiree Health Care Cost Estimate